• Urashima

    "Bienvenue au royaume de mon père, dit la princesse. Resteras tu quelques temps au pays de la jeunesse sans fin, où jamais ne meurt l'été, où jamais ne naît le chagrin ?"

      

    « De nouveaux textes documentaires !Lecture et implicite »

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Lon
    Dimanche 29 Septembre 2019 à 15:45
    hello there and thank yyou for your information – I've definitely pickewd up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical points using this website, since I experienced to
    reload thhe websie lots of timnes previous tto
    I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering
    if your hostig is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect yur placement in google and
    can daamage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.

    Weell I am adding this RSS to my e-mail annd could look out for
    much more of your respective fascinating content.

    Ensure that you update this agin soon.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :